Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Tripp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Tripp

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Butler

Amber Butler

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie, Angie and the entire team here takes great care of all our policies. They are very responsive to inquiries and diligent when reviewing our coverage. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Salmon

Andrew Salmon

December 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"For years I trusted Leslie Tripp and Angie Wagner with our insurance needs, blindingly giving them money for insurance. They recently recalled comprehensive coverage on my vehicle for too many full windshield claims, four in two years. They claim they fought with State Farm to repeal but it didn’t work. Then my house had a water loss through a sump pump failure. Apparently we didn’t have a sump pump policy, I was never educated on the need for one nor was I told it was an option. I was quoted through Rice Insurance for more coverage for hundreds less. Do not by from Leslie Tripp without taking a hard look at your policy first. God knows they won’t advocate for you. They only look out for themselves."
Profile photo of Stephanie Giles

Stephanie Giles

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful, I was helped by Josh, He was very friendly and thank god he had a great sense of humor because I had one small problem filling out my coverage online that turned into more problems and he was able to fix it in under 15 minutes and save me $100"
Profile photo of Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service alesys"
Profile photo of Kyle Kitchens

Kyle Kitchens

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"New customer but Leslie so far has been super easy to communicate with and has been very helpful."
Profile photo of James Day

James Day

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was treated well and was told that I could not pay there because it was not my home agent but they contacted my agent and working with them got my bill payed no prob. I was told that when I completed my move they will be happy to help me with the change . Very nice people to work with. I will be back."
Profile photo of John Wallis

John Wallis

November 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"This office is nothing but stress and lack of response. We've been customers here for 4 years. From the beginning we did not get a response to a home owners quote that should have been red flag #1. Over the years we have never gotten this office to call us back. We send requests online, we leave voicemails, we even speak to people in the office. Never once has this office returned a call. Any contact must be started by us, and we must make sure to follow up. We've had insurance lapses when they failed to add new vehicles to policies We've had credits missing from our account We even contacted them about venue insurance for our wedding. No problem they said then with 30 days to go, we attempt the buy the policy only to be told they wont ensure if there's alcohol. That would seem to be an important question to ask. This office is nothing but stress and lack of response."
Profile photo of undeathshadow 3323

undeathshadow 3323

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service.very friendly."
Profile photo of Karen Monroe

Karen Monroe

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tonia MacPhail

Tonia MacPhail

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked next to Leslie's office for years. When we bought a new house 4 years ago I talked with them and saved over 1200.00 a year from my previous insurance. Now I am opening my own business and Caprice helped me with my bond and insurance for the new office. Excellent service. Everyone in the office is very helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are awesome! Tonia MacPhail, Stanwood Hearing, LLC"
Profile photo of Alexa Lindquist

Alexa Lindquist

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 7 years and I've had nothing but excellent customer service with this office."
Profile photo of Sarah Walls

Sarah Walls

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently moved back to PNW, Leslie had helped us before we moved. Always wonderful and courteous service. Everyone there is super helpful and they care about their customers. Have been with State Farm for 25 years and have always been happy with their service."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office hands down. I've been with State Farm most all of my life and this is the best group of people I have dealt with"
Profile photo of Solar flairy

Solar flairy

January 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"Do not use this woman’s services. Both Leslie and her team are rude, judgy, and have made frequent errors on my bills. Leslie’s attitude is a real piece of work. Take your business somewhere else."
Profile photo of Amber Snider

Amber Snider

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Colleen and and her team have been so wonderful to work with. While like many companies, they do have certain policies to follow, they tend to access certain situations and offer great solutions. I appreciate how genuine and helpful this group has been. Thanks again!"