Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Tripp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leslie Tripp

4.2 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Butler

Amber Butler

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie, Angie and the entire team here takes great care of all our policies. They are very responsive to inquiries and diligent when reviewing our coverage. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Giles

Stephanie Giles

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful, I was helped by Josh, He was very friendly and thank god he had a great sense of humor because I had one small problem filling out my coverage online that turned into more problems and he was able to fix it in under 15 minutes and save me $100"
Profile photo of Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service alesys"
Profile photo of Kyle Kitchens

Kyle Kitchens

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"New customer but Leslie so far has been super easy to communicate with and has been very helpful."
Profile photo of James Day

James Day

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Wallis

John Wallis

November 5, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of undeathshadow 3323

undeathshadow 3323

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service.very friendly."
Profile photo of Karen Monroe

Karen Monroe

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tonia MacPhail

Tonia MacPhail

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexa Lindquist

Alexa Lindquist

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 7 years and I've had nothing but excellent customer service with this office."
Profile photo of Sarah Walls

Sarah Walls

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently moved back to PNW, Leslie had helped us before we moved. Always wonderful and courteous service. Everyone there is super helpful and they care about their customers. Have been with State Farm for 25 years and have always been happy with their service."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

January 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office hands down. I've been with State Farm most all of my life and this is the best group of people I have dealt with"
Profile photo of Solar flairy

Solar flairy

January 10, 2018

1  out of  5
"Do not use this woman’s services. Both Leslie and her team are rude, judgy, and have made frequent errors on my bills. Leslie’s attitude is a real piece of work. Take your business somewhere else."
Profile photo of Amber Snider

Amber Snider

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5